Goings On

Over the course of the last month my job responsibilities have changed tremendously guys. Therefore, there have been no posts. There have been no posts because I haven’t worked with the public for weeks now so there isn’t anything to post. With any luck I’ll be working with the public again in the near future and have some stories to tell soon. Until that time however, there isn’t going to be a whole lot to write so just hang in there until the time comes…

~ by Woeful on December 22, 2009.

7 Responses to “Goings On”

  1. in jail for Christmas again, huh?

  2. Enjoy the change

  3. don’t you have crazy colleagues?

  4. It’s beginning to feel like a life sentence man…

    At first I did enjoy the change, but now it’s just a different batch of headaches. I like it best when I get to do a mix of IT stuff and reference work because it breaks the day up nicely.

  5. LOL! Yes, yes I do Venta. But I decided long ago that they’re off limits here as I can imagine myself talking my way out of being Dooced but only if I leave them unmentioned.

  6. Well Happy Holiday and stay safe & warm!

  7. I was starting to get worried!

Leave a Reply

 
