Spanking It

A guy was arrested in a Kentucky library for spanking off to the WWE online:

It’s always nice to know that others share my pain…

~ by Woeful on November 20, 2009.

8 Responses to “Spanking It”

  1. hey I’ve got that little suspender outfit that one of the wrestler gals is wearing!

  2. Ungh. Disgusting.
    I’m glad something like this never happened at our library…although we had a weirdo who used to hide under the stairs to watch girls in skirts going up and down. And we have our aluminum-hat wearing lady…and that woman who washes her feet in the restroom sink. A clerk once saw her braless. She was traumatized. 🙂

    http://pandabox33.wordpress.com
    http://bazookah5.wordpress.com

  3. Oh My! You sure are getting “spicy” these days!

  4. I’m doing my best to warm up those long Alaskan nights for you.

  5. Dear Lord, that’s gross.

  6. OMG yer in AK? Where, my “sister” was in Talkeetna, but now in Anchorage. She’s really an “Eskimo”. we call her Eskimo-Pie, as in Polar Bear’s Dessert!

  7. No, far from it. I’m in the New York City area Auntie Nanuuq.

  8. I’m still trying to figure out which scene is wank worthy.
    Which leads me to, I wonder how many guys are sitting in the audience with stiffies.

Leave a Reply

 
