Library Vixen – NSFW

Totally not library related and absolutely NSFW but I just wanted to show a little link love for Library Vixen who just added me to her blogroll. Somehow I can’t help but think that if I took that job in Napa we would have “met. We librarians all deal with our chosen occupation in a multitude of ways, some of us do the liquid lunch, and others do the nooner… But every one of us has some way of coping with what we’re subjected to as public servants on a continuous basis. LOL, and I’m not saying that this is what Vixen is doing here, but if it was it would be a damn good coping mechanism. Either way it makes me a whole lot less Woeful.

Cheers Vixen!

~ by Woeful on November 10, 2009.

6 Responses to “Library Vixen – NSFW”

  1. Nooooooooooo……I could have been busted for viewing that at work!

    Next time put a warning up, please!

  2. More than NSFW? LMAO!!

  3. It was the photo………………..

  4. Vixen’s stories are way steamier than the images she posts… And they’re all autobiographical. 🙂

  5. Wow, Library Vixen sure has a lot of naughty tales to tell!

  6. I enjoyed your blog. I thought you might like this recorded poem about librarians:

Leave a Reply

 
