Makes You Wonder…

Someone turned-in this chisel last night. She said it was left at one of the Internet workstations:

chiselLMAO!!

Anyway, I don’t think that many of you guys got my last post. Vote for Max’s video. Right frakking now, I COMMAND YOU! Seriously, she needs our help guys. Max did a great job in a hurry by composing an original score and editing this 60sec. video to land this gig and she needs the work so VOTE (and watch “Excess Baggage” while you’re at it because she wrote the screenplay, in fact, suggest it for purchase @ Your Library tomorrow).

So, vote for Max, and make me a little less Woeful today. I neeed all the help I can get too you know.

~ by Woeful on June 23, 2009.

9 Responses to “Makes You Wonder…”

  1. Love the chisel. Too funny. Thank you for the support too. I still need at least 120 votes by Thursday.

  2. Any time Max! Mark my words, you will make it past this round.
    😉

  3. From your keyboard to God’s ears.

  4. Out of curiosity, did you spell “need” with three Es for effect, or is it just a typo?

  5. LOL… Yeah, that’s a typo, but it works even better!

  6. I like that tool on your desk. Can I have one, please? I promise not to chase anyone with it….maybe!

  7. Made it into the top 50 with 504 votes. Voting is still open too: http://tinyurl.com/lm2yyb [it takes 60 seconds to view and vote]

  8. […] | kitty | jen | woe | ginny | sulya | rane | libby | chris | nancy | jordan | christie | debra | anita marie | grace | […]

  9. Is that blood on the handle???

Leave a Reply

 
