Rat Bastards

Two teenage delinquents appeared at the door while I was locking-up today just before closing. I let them in because they made it by a razor thin margin. As I let them in they asked me if there were any jobs available @ the Library. I told them that there aren’t, but suggested that they contact the City’s Personnel Office just to be sure… While I was tending to the rest of the Library the Assistant Director caught them stealing from the Friends’ donation box.

Happy Easter Everyone!

Woeful

~ by Woeful on April 11, 2009.

One Response to “Rat Bastards”

  1. Well, it wouldn’t have happened if you’d just given them a job…lol.

Leave a Reply

 
