Seven Ridiculous Things

I’ve been tagged by Max over at Celluloid Blonde to do the seven things you don’t know about me schtick. So here goes:

  1. Coffee courses through my veins, not blood… Although it often switches to scotch right after work
  2. I do the best I can to help library patrons with their needs… But many of them have (psychological) needs that are far beyond my job description or my training.
  3. Max and I occasionally review scripts together while we smoke and drink and remove our clothes while we think about the most efficient ways to sell drugs to children.
  4. I occasionally review scripts by myself while naked while I think about Max.
  5. Unlike Max I adore cripples but only in the context of “Crash.”
  6. I rarely fucking curse.
  7. The meaning of life is to make it to the end as painlessly as possible… And if we’re lucky, to find someone to share all the pain with us along the way.

If anyone else wants to join the party… Feel free.

~ by Woeful on October 30, 2008.

4 Responses to “Seven Ridiculous Things”

  1. You crack me up.

  2. Me, too.

  3. I want to see pictures of you doing number 4.

    Well, not really but I figured some girl had to say it sometime.

  4. Hilarious.

Leave a Reply

 
