Library Coolness!

~ by Woeful on October 8, 2008.

9 Responses to “Library Coolness!”

  1. WANT!

  2. That’s the library I want but will never have. Have you ever visited the New York Public Library 42nd St./5th Ave. branch? It’s truly beautiful inside.

  3. *drools*

  4. My dream library is the classic cherry oak lined walls and shelves, leather chairs with the metal stud details, a nice grand fireplace, etc. 🙂

    Also, just thought I’d let you know, I saw Biden yesterday and he was great! Loved his speech.

  5. Library coolness, INDEED!

  6. I like the integration of F.D.R.’s master plan!

  7. It IS an awesome (as in awe inspiring, not as in Bill and Ted) library…but it makes me think he’s about one step away from having an eye patch and stroking a white cat 😉

  8. Wow, that is beautiful!!!

  9. My word. Just the thought of it…

Leave a Reply

 
