What’s Grosser Than Gross?

When the toothless drunk you’re helping with the copy machine has a 3″ string of snot hanging from his nose and ignores it while he’s making copies.

~ by Woeful on August 27, 2008.

13 Responses to “What’s Grosser Than Gross?”

  1. three inches….? eeewwwww… that’s really gross. grosser even than the gimcrack fluids. I hate snot….

  2. was it green or yellow….? NO NO don’t tell me… I DON’T want to know

  3. Another day at the office. lol

  4. Charming man…

  5. omg… I almost spit out my coffee – we have a patron very similar (drool and boogers hanging), and the visual this brought to mind instantly turned my stomach. Thanks for making me double happy that I have the day off. 🙂

  6. oh. my. god. EW. I actually shuddered thinking about this. ACK!

  7. I have people bend over the reference desk and have some fluid spill from some orifice in their face (nose/mouth, dunno) and splash onto the desk. Some would ignore, a few have wiped it away with a hand. I had some old guy one day with, I swear, a huge blog of green bird crap right on top of his head. I couldn’t bring myself to tell him because I was afraid that maybe it wasn’t crap, but his head was leaking.

  8. yeah, typos.. sorry.

  9. That’s fine, it’s not like we’re getting paid to do this crap or anything. Have a good holiday!

  10. ew… i feel sorry for you. And I thought we didn’t have any hotties in journalism… I’m happy after reading this.

  11. Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

  12. I hope you guys charged extra for that.

  13. Years ago, I saw Sonic Youth. I’ll never forget the bass guitarist having that problem for a good five minutes and being utterly oblivious. This was 23 years ago. It is still crystal clear in my mind. Now you know what you have to look forward to as you grow older. Ah, memories. Sonic Youth rocked, though.

Leave a Reply

 
