Swear Wear

I’m beginning to see a trend. Someone came in today wearing a T-Shirt that read:

HELL

F*CKIN’

YEAH

~ by Woeful on August 6, 2008.

8 Responses to “Swear Wear”

  1. hell f*ckin’ No

  2. with or without the asterisk? 🙂

    [wearing my Davy Crockett “…you may all go to hell and I will go to Texas” t-shirt. No kiddies yet, so I figured it was ok.] 🙂

  3. lol — I’ve been following this and I love it. If you think those are funny, check out the “bracelets” for sale at YA author Chris Crutcher’s website:

    http://www.chriscrutcher.com/content/blogcategory/88/65/

    I’m definately going to get some to sport…perhaps just not for job interviews! lol…

  4. That’s a quote Lemurtx… A giant *

  5. I suppose those Crutcher bracelets would work for library summer reading…gee, if only my library thought of it…

  6. I just started reading this and oh man is it funny!

  7. Hi Stephanie… Welcome aboard the freak train!

  8. Oh, god, you couldn’t get me to sport swear wear unless it was for some artistic effort, or possibly, money lol

    I’ve been so brainwashed by those nonstop AFN commercials on wearing profanity on your shirt and offending your host country….

Leave a Reply

 
