T-Shirt

Today there was a teen in the Childrens’ Department using the Internet who was wearing a black T-Shirt that had huge gray letters that read:

BOSTON

FUCKIN

ROCK

~ by Woeful on July 29, 2008.

10 Responses to “T-Shirt”

  1. If it had Ohio Fucking Rock I would say Jason had visited.

  2. “The Boston Fuckin Rock”? Isn’t that in a local park, where teenagers go to have sex?

  3. No, not Jason. This was a big black kid and the shirt was bog enough to be his nightshirt with like 10″ tall letters. But I get your meaning…

    LOL… Very funny Daisyfae! Otherwise known as “the grotto.”

  4. shouldn’t it say Boston Fucking RockS?

  5. I don’t know about you, but fucking a rock sounds painful to me.

  6. Hey, I’d rather see a kid infatuated with Boston than Chingy or Fall Out Boy.

  7. Weird.

    I got my dad a t-shirt from the Styx concert I went to that said, “Classic Rock, My Ass!” and he wore it to the airport when he came to visit me, hahaha. *facepalm*

    Dude, if the shirt had the Boston band logo and said “fucking rocks” under it I might be into it. Cos they do. But otherwise it just sounds quite random!

  8. I agree with Nurse. The poor grammar makes me angry. :/

  9. I don’t think that the shirt had anything to do with the group “Boston.” I think it was just an overzealous tribute to all metal hailing from Beantown. Why is anyone’s guess? He’s 20 years to late.

  10. Oh, I’ve seen that shirt, except there was a SMOKE above rock.

Leave a Reply

 
