Tricia Helfer

OK… So by looking at my blog stats it seems that a lot of people can’t get enough of Tricia Helfer. She’s the actor who plays Number Six on Battlestar Galactica. To feed this insatiable hunger I’m posting the picture below. It makes a great wallpaper if you have a widescreen monitor:

Helfer

… By Your Command.

~ by Woeful on April 15, 2008.

14 Responses to “Tricia Helfer”

  1. She looks much better there than she did on x17.

    I think I’m going to have to break down and buy the miniseries. Dammit.

  2. :rofl:

    Widescreen. Heh. I’m at work, and I don’t think it would be appreciated here. Besides which, as I said…she doesn’t do a lot for me…though that IS a nice pic…on a closer look at the pic…I think I’d be up for sexual harassment if I put it up on my work computer…wow.

  3. Come into the fold K!

    Arkham, I’m pretty sure that ANY image of her displayed at work might be construed as sexual harassment…

  4. This is our staff dress code.

  5. Nipple shot? What-ta-go, Woe

  6. It’s really more of a vague shadow… It still leaves a lot to the imagination and is subsequently very erotic. I love it!

  7. I dunno Woeful. She looks like she should eat a few Twinkies.

  8. Do you think she knows we can see her grease nipple?

    There’s nothing quite so skanky as a dishabille robot.

  9. She’s just trying to seduce you into letting her have the codes to the defense mainframe…

  10. wowwwwwwwwwwww* Go Canada Go!!

    ;PPP

    EntreCard RED HOT DROPPING!!********

    iGOO MEGA TRILLION $$$ DOLLAR LAUNCH!!

    EVERY BLOGGER in the UNIVERSE will receive a $$$ TRILLION DOLLARS!!

    iGooMEGA$$$TRILLIONS

    Cheers Everybody!! Billy ;)) Peace*

  11. She’s hot but she’s just another generic blonde to me.

  12. Hi SG: I love the reaction brunettes always have to blondes… LOL! For what it’s worth I like them dark and mysterious. 😉

  13. Thanks Woeful! Who can get enough of Six?

  14. Hi Stacy! Thanks fr commenting. Six would be hard to turn down, but I’m really more of a Starbuck kind of guy…

Leave a Reply

 
