[shakes head]

Look what I just found in the news… Thanks Reddit!

~ by Woeful on April 8, 2008.

5 Responses to “[shakes head]”

  1. Oh dear lord, we just had to ban someone from our library for that this week too!!! *headdesk*

  2. Now now, he made it perfectly clear:

    >>Pringle told police he has “a bad habit of putting his hand down his pants,” and demonstrated for the officer by placing his hand down the front of his sweatpants, according to the complaint.

    “Why would I need to masturbate?” he told police. “This is how I chill, ma’am.”<<<

    That’s just how he chills. You people need to stop being so sensitive.

    *Shakes head* I can’t believe he even thought that line would actually help his cause. And then we wonder why certain stereotypes about athletes and their intelligence or lack thereof thrive.

  3. LOL… I thought about naming this post “This Is How I Chill” but I just kept shaking my head!

  4. Ummm…Wow. Sadly, masturbation @ the library is a common occurence. But still, yikes.

  5. I’m very glad to write that with all out problems people keep it in their pants where I work.

Leave a Reply

 
