Hot For Words

Via Gawker:

~ by Woeful on March 20, 2008.

14 Responses to “Hot For Words”

  1. her eyes are very blue. or didn’t any of the boys notice?

  2. 😉

  3. This girl is genius! Words for nerds + sexiness for nerds = $$$ from nerds! WOOHOO!

    That accent doesn’t hurt, either.

  4. Do you think what she is saying is actually heard by any guys watching? Maybe it sinks in accidentally. Hmm.

  5. She was saying something? >:)

  6. Exactly.

  7. … I’m always scouring the Internet for new and better ways to educate my readers. What can I say? 😉

  8. Hey, I enjoyed that even though I’m discreetly watching at work without audio and can’t understand a thing! It should be “Too Hot for Words.”

  9. Thanks Roaf!

    Doing my part to keep the Internet entertained since 2007.

    🙂

  10. Please tell me that you really don’t like this. Ha. Wow. 😉

  11. Let’s just say that it fits in really well on this blog regarding the slightly unclean feeling I try very hard to maintain for my readers. 😉

  12. Well if the shoe fits. 😉 Ha.

  13. Well that was a pleasure.

  14. Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

 
