Shrunken Heads

Just so you know, Yukon Cornelius came in today looking for photos of shrunken heads for a new book he’s writing…

~ by Woeful on March 13, 2008.

18 Responses to “Shrunken Heads”

  1. send him over my way. does he want dried or formaldehyded?

  2. Actually, Ecuadorian heads are what he was after…

  3. Test. Seeing if I WordPress is going to tell me to piss off today. testing 123

  4. Well for craps sake, now I’m in moderation!

  5. Hey Hollie: It’s nice to see my favorite waitress able to make comments again.

  6. LOL… Everyone is in moderation! I started that last year when it dawned on me that one of my friends who reads this bog might accidentally let slip my real name or place of employment or something of the sort and get me fired.

  7. hey woeful, now that you mention it, maybe it’s best if you don’t use my real name when you reply to my comments. i know you didn’t on this one but you have a couple of times in the past….

    no offence intended 🙂

  8. No problem Nursemyra, I thought you asked me to use your name? It might have been someone else though… Sorry. For the most part we’re all best left anonymous or the like just to be safe.

  9. no, you must have had me mixed up with one of your other ardent fans 🙂

    xx

  10. My name is so common it wouldn’t matter.

  11. Lol, at least he didn’t flip a coin and ask for shrunken tails…

  12. I’m sorry but I’m totally going to rant on your comments. What the hell…I go to the library today and it’s fucking closed. They have new hours. They are open on Sundays now and closed on Mondays. That is such bull shit. So not only was it a waste of gas, but it pretty much is the only day I can get to the damned place. And why are they open on Sundays now? I’ll tell you why. Because that’s where they are holding the fucking AA meetings now. Bullshit. The library should be closed on Sundays as a day of rest like the late Jesus Christ said to(or whoever). And the drunks should have their sob assed meetings at the DMV or something. Pfffft!!!

    End of rant!

  13. Hi Jason!

    I’m sure the library staff isn’t all that into working Sunday either. I’m glad to write, that my Library is closed on Sunday. Libraries sometimes cut back on hours during budget crisis, but I’m not sure why yours swapped days?

  14. Hi Jason!

    I’m sure the library staff isn’t all that into working Sunday either Upset. I’m glad to write, that my Library is closed on Sunday. Libraries sometimes cut back on hours during budget crisis, but I’m not sure why yours swapped days?

  15. They swapped days because they are holding the Sunday AA’s at our library now.

  16. That’s odd…

  17. Does he lick the heads after he flips them in the air?

    Since Cornelius Yukon is known for saying he’s searching for something he’s really not looking for while keeping an eye out for sweets on the side, doesn’t history suggest he might really be researching for something else like, perhaps, the elusive Mummified Punani?

  18. Hello zxvasdf! Thanks for commenting. The really creepy thing about it is that old Youkon is working on a memoir…

Leave a Reply

 
