Evolve!

Evolve!
~ by Woeful on March 10, 2008.

12 Responses to “Evolve!”

  1. wait! i can’t keep up……

  2. That is so cute. As someone with a child who plays Pokemon and similar TCG’s, this is neat.

    Best, and keep on blogging.

  3. that’s great. I love it.

  4. LOL Grind!

    Thanks Angel, keep reading.

    Hi Ashley!

  5. I am always amazed at the diversity of your blog fodder…very funny, Woe.

  6. Thanks K!

  7. I can’t believe I watched the whole thing… and sat here gawking at every frame. BWAHAHAHA!

  8. 🙂

  9. I don’t know where you found this, but I love it! Brings back such great memories.
    Can I have the link to where you found this by chance?

  10. Hi Lisa! If you click on the image that is the link. I found this on Reddit. The only thing that would make it better would be if it read “McCain is confounded” which would be funnier and not as repetitious… But that’s just me being picky.

  11. ❤ !

  12. Hi Natty!

Leave a Reply

 
