Smile

Momenta

Coming at you, straight from the YouTube generation… The Momenta necklace. This nifty little fashion accessory (a la the explosive escape deterrent used in The Running Man), is sure to be the bane of law enforcement officers and lotharios everywhere.

The Momenta begins recording video when it senses a change in the wearer’s heart rate. So whenever a fight, flight, or lovin’ response happens it gets busy. It even comes with custom skins allowing users to express their individual style.

~ by Woeful on February 22, 2008.

7 Responses to “Smile”

  1. Cool. Where do I sign up?

  2. Okay I would wear it. Am I a loser or what haha.

  3. Max Adams, reality TV camera operator. 🙂

    I think it would be great to wear around the library…

  4. I am cute. I would have that going for me. I have been beat up twice by cops though and I would really have loved to have this footage at the tine so, much as I would like to be a nice girl just worried about pan handlers? Ain’t the case.

  5. Yikes, the cops in L.A. roughed you up Max?

  6. Not L.A. Places other and best forgotten.

  7. 😦

Leave a Reply

 
