On Librarianship: Star Trek Style

~ by Woeful on January 21, 2008.

15 Responses to “On Librarianship: Star Trek Style”

  1. This is priceless

  2. Glad you like it Hip! Although I do wonder if being around a bunch of armed lizards would be safer than, say, venturing into the Library’s Men’s Room…

  3. Good point. ‘Nuff said.

  4. […] heart Star Treck 21Jan08 For those of you who haven’t checked out Woefull’s blog, I had to repost […]

  5. LOLLLLLLLL

    gotta Love Shatner*

    ;))

    http://www.familyguyblueharvestdvd.com/family_guy.html

  6. Hi Billy, thanks for visiting!

  7. Now I know what my hairdresser was thinking.

  8. Hello Brinxmat: Thanks for stopping by!

  9. A library indeed is a very dangerous place. I mean look at all the spinal injuries. Great toon! Gee the graphics were wonderful. Mickey Rooney and Seinfeld never looked better 🙂

  10. Hey, don’t diss James T. Kirk, and his bitch. 😉

  11. Loved it! I’ll have to link to it on my blog.

  12. Thanks for visiting Canadian Girl!

  13. That is awesome! My husband has gotten me into TNG reruns 🙂

  14. “Hey, don’t diss James T. Kirk, and his bitch.”

    Hahahahahe =)

  15. […] Vinkistä kiitos: @ the library […]

Leave a Reply

 
