Bored Now…

It’s been uncharacteristically “normal” as of late @ the Library. Therefore, I haven’t had anything decent to blog about. To hold you over for the time being, I’m linking to Zentastic’s list of 25 Dirty Things culled from Google Trends… Have Fun!

~ by Woeful on November 14, 2007.

10 Responses to “Bored Now…”

  1. “This Page Cannot Be Displayed

    Based on your corporate access policies, access to this web site ( http://www.zentastic.com/entries/200607070237.html ) has been blocked because the web category “Tasteless & Offensive” is not allowed. ”

    damn. I hate when the school district blocks a site. 🙂

  2. LOL – I clicked the link to Zentastic and immediately got a notice from the IT department here that this site is blocked!

  3. I was actually wandering, so quiet. 🙂 I will have a look to those when out of office, guess it might be better, given the title!!!!

  4. Perhaps I’ll post my own trendspotting list…

  5. That would be fun!! Have a nice w-end!!!!

  6. Good to see Tampa, FL is good ole number 1! Are all of those searches mine???? I must broaden my googling 😉

  7. Well, there is always the calm before the storm….

  8. BTW, love 25 dirty things…

  9. I’m glad you like it guys! >:)

  10. omG it WELL BORINGGGGG!!

Leave a Reply

 
