Halloween Costume Fun

Naughty Librarian

They’re having a “Blowout” Sale! Of course, all of my female colleagues dress like this…

~ by Woeful on October 19, 2007.

9 Responses to “Halloween Costume Fun”

  1. Wow the library is sure a racy place these days.

  2. It’s raining and I’m bored…

  3. There there. Have some apricot brandy.

  4. LOL… Tonight is a friend’s birthday party, time to get my drink on.

  5. Damn! It’s only available in plus sizes! Why is it that when I search that site for “librarian” I get “Deluxe Old Lady Wig- She does her hair by the books!” I guess us non-plus size librarians will have to go as Bacardi by Night this year…

  6. Haha, everything Lorie said, I was thinking! Blah to only plus size! That’s so funny though… no self respecting dominatrix librarian would be caught dead in a theme skirt. ;P

  7. 🙂

  8. Sorry I’ve been gone forever! I am not telling why. LOL So far I’ve bought Zach three different costumes. All for the props. A bow and arow, a sword, and a top hat with magic wand. I can’t wait to see what he actually wears. Do you twitter?

  9. Hi there busy girl… I don’t feel comfortable with people knowing my whereabouts at any given moment, so no Twitter for me. Now where were you again? LOL!

Leave a Reply

 
