“Suicidal librarian finds shelter with a hooker”

LOL… I just discovered this little gem over at cognitiveD’s blog.

~ by Woeful on August 28, 2007.

15 Responses to ““Suicidal librarian finds shelter with a hooker””

  1. Hey! Thanks for the comment! I’ve been in public libraries for about 9 years… and yes… the 1000 yard stare!!!

  2. No problem, and thanks for visiting cognitiveD! I’m going to have to add those movies to my Netflix list 🙂

  3. that’s TOO hilarious. i wonder how many librarians are ACTUALLY suicidal.

  4. Hi K! I’m not sure, but I imagine the percentage would be the same as for the general population… Certainly higher in Japan than America.

  5. Now that’s what I need to wake up too! That was hilarious!

  6. That’s funny!

  7. Hi There: I like the guy with the stapler! Reminds me of Milt from Office Space.

  8. Weird, but I’ve heard of the suicidal Japanese librarian movie, but have never seen it. Yes, the stapler guy does remind me of the Office Space guy, lol.

  9. Woeful! Hilarious! There’s more angst to you guys than I realize..did I say guys? Weird, you usually think of librarians as girls..see how times change?

    BTW, off topic, but, I used you as a reference to my Suicide Girls model application…I got accepted, wish me luck!

    Oh, and I’d like to see the Japanese movie..man, they are so phucking weird, god bless ’em lol

  10. Congrats Stiletto… Now I might need to reSub!

  11. Oh my god I need to see that movie.

  12. Oh goodie! I just got an email from Netflix, and it should be in my mailbox when I get home!! Weeee!

  13. My Netflix queue is so backed up right now… No time. Enjoy!

  14. Wow! I really liked this movie, it was very intriguing, and I just bought a copy from Amazon. It’s worth moving up on your queue (IMHO!)

  15. […] “Suicidal librarian finds shelter with a hooker” […]

Leave a Reply

 
