Shirt

Play along or not, your call. I just got this from discobitch:

SHUFFLE YOUR iTUNES ONCE FOR EACH QUESTION AND RESPOND WITH THE CORRESPONDING SONG AND DON’T CHEAT, it’s very entertaining, bitches!

1.) Are you a male or female?
It Takes All Kinds – Aimee Mann

2.) Describe yourself:
Only God Knows Why – Kid Rock

3.) How do you feel about yourself?
All Blues – Miles Davis

4.) Describe your ex boyfriend / girlfriend:
Teens in Love – Starflyer 59

5.) Describe your current boyfriend/girlfriend:
One of These Things First – Nick Drake

6.) Describe your current location:
I Turn My Camera On – Spoon

7.) Describe what you want to be:
High and Dry – Radiohead

8 ) Describe your best friend:
They – Jem

9.) Your favorite color is:
Temptation Waits – Garbage

10.) You know that:
Breathe (2AM) – Anna Nalick

11.) What is the weather like?
Rave On – Buddy Holly

12.) If your life was a television show, what would it be called?
It’s a Hit – Rilo Kiley

13.) What is life to you?
Sound of the Revolution – Lunatic Calm

14.) What is the best advice you have to give?
Tombstone Blues – Bob Dylan

15.) If you could change your name, what would you change it to?
Sea of Love – Phil Phillips

16.) What will you repost this as?
Shirt – Peter Mulvey

~ by Woeful on August 7, 2007.

9 Responses to “Shirt”

  1. This does look like fun. I’ve never used the shuffle on my Ipod. I never used the shuffle on my shuffle.

  2. Wow you listen to some lame music but then what else would I expect from a librarian!

  3. Stop hatin’ DynaDave. A lot of the music I listen to, I discover in Paste Magazine. It’s good stuff!

  4. […] Woeful posted this today, and since I often listen to my iPod on shuffle at work anyway, I kept track of […]

  5. Sea of Love? lol

    Oh! This looks fun! I’m going to have to retrieve my iPod from the car and play!

  6. Let’s see what comes up on your iPod, Dave!

  7. Do it! I can’t wait to see what makes you tick 🙂

  8. You are hilarious! Fun, fun! Thank you sooo much for getting me hooked on your blog… My favorite answer to this one was for Question #4- I got “Not Big” by Lily Allen. Ha! Thanks to you I have been giggling for the past hour or so… 🙂

  9. Always glad to be such a source of amusement… LMAO – “Not Big!”
    Welcome, and thanks for reading, Lorie.

Leave a Reply

 
