Freshly Memed

I’ve been memed again by Max. This was actually a blanket meme for any unsuspecting readers who happened by… And wouldn’t you know it, I happened to stumble through. So without further ado, here goes:

1) What were you doing 10 years ago?

About 10 years…

2) What were you doing one year ago?

Drinking and whoring.

3) Name 5 song songs you know all the lyrics to:

  • One of These Days – Pink Floyd
  • Yankee Doodle Dandy
  • Blue Train – John Coltrane
  • Take Me Out to the Ball Game
  • Wave of Mutilation – The Pixies

4) Name 5 things you would do if you were a millionaire (1 million, or 50?):

  • I would sleep ’til noon every day
  • I would payoff my parents mortgage
  • I would buy a condo in Chelsea
  • I would give more to charity
  • I would start a different blog

5) Name 5 bad habits that you have:

  • I drink
  • SEE ABOVE
  • SEE ABOVE
  • SEE ABOVE
  • SEE ALSO

6) Name 5 things that you like to do:

  • I like to play the guitar
  • I like to watch movies
  • I like to listen to live music
  • I like to eat good food
  • I like to fool around with the Mrs.

7) Name 5 things you would never wear again:

  • Tie dyes
  • Bandannas
  • boxer shorts
  • high heels
  • cock rings

8 ) Name 5 of your favorite toys:

  • My Laptop
  • My iPod
  • My Palm Pilot
  • My Original Star Wars blaster pistol
  • 2-XL

OK, so to keep this going I will respond in kind, and leave it open to all who read this. Consider yourself tagged!

~ by Woeful on July 11, 2007.

21 Responses to “Freshly Memed”

  1. Drinking and whoring? Oh my.

  2. 2XL?! I LOVED HIM SO!!! Bought one off ebay just so my little boy would have one to play with and experience my own joy. But he ignores it in favor of Nintendo and computer games, of course. Maybe I should take it back for myself. haha

  3. No boxers? Apparently you and Kramer share a similar philosophy about the boys hanging out there.

  4. YOU had a couple surprises in there! Very funny.

  5. 2-XL is fantastic! I dug mine out and it still works. In order to get the full effect you really need to listen to one of the MP3s or WAVs and hear what it sounds like; totally twisted.

    Oh, and I find boxers to be a bit disconcerting, any kind of support is a good thing.

  6. Drinking and whoring just last year? Was your engagement very short then?

  7. Meaning you were wild and crazy until you met the one and then immediately got engaged and changed your wicked ways? heehee

  8. That’s pretty much right.

  9. Hey what’s wrong with boxer shorts?

  10. BTW, paying off your parents’ mortgage is very swset.

  11. How about “throw a major blog party in the middle of the country and fly everyone out?”

  12. I like boxer briefs, best of both worlds. A blog party would be cool! Everyone meet at Max’s so she can piss off her neighbors for a change… I wouldn’t have to hide my identity anymore either 🙂 Sometimes it’s nothing but a drag.

  13. Wow. My place? Okay, roof party. [Good thing it is a big roof.]

  14. were you not doing magic tricks a year ago?

  15. Roof party it is! Wait, first I need those cool millions… Bummer.

    LOL, actually that was nearly two years ago DynaDave. Though I have run The Cube on one girl online since then when I read that some kid in her bio class tried to use it on her. Sadly, junior got it all wrong, so I felt it necessary to educate her on the proper way to execute it. LMAO!

  16. Two years? wow time flys when whitey is keeping you down!

  17. Time flies.

  18. You F%$#%^& crack me up!! Wow, Way more then a cousin/little sister needs to know. 😉 Love it, keep it coming.

  19. Always glad to bring a smile to your face, sis. Keep reading!
    🙂

  20. Wait – is Foxy really your sister?

  21. Yup.

Leave a Reply

 
