Sock Fairy

click

~ by Woeful on April 3, 2007.

6 Responses to “Sock Fairy”

  1. That is so wrong.

  2. Hehehe… Actually, the artist Chris Appelhans is fantastic. Take a look at his other stuff.

  3. That is the third time that response has changed today Woeful your have twitchy fingers today.

  4. Yep. I’m beat, it’s been a crazy week and not just with nutty patrons either. It’s been crazy with the actual business of running a library, and all that entails. I composed a hasty reply, replaced it with another hasty reply, and then realized that the artist should get credit. He does really good work. I believe he’s L.A. based too Max! Thankfully, I have tomorrow, and Good Friday off. Sadly, however, I also get the honor of working this Saturday…

  5. You have a good Thursday and Friday off, Woeful. You earned it.

  6. Thanks Max. Yawn, I’m going to bed… I feel like I could sleep for a week.

Leave a Reply

 
