Doll Face

This video by Andy Huang, is a great commentary of our culture and how people are encouraged by the media to strive for an unattainable idea of perfection. Sadly, some of us try and try, until we break.

~ by Woeful on March 29, 2007.

3 Responses to “Doll Face”

  1. I liked this video I faved it and I faved the dove one you left on Max’s blog.
    I think your blog is awesome!

  2. Thanks Jennifer! I’m glad you like what I’m doing here… I have to live it, so I might as well blog it.

  3. […] is a good compliment to the Doll Face video that I posted a few days ago. The images that we see in the media can be very misleading, so […]

Leave a Reply

 
