Welcome to @ the Library’s New Home!

Rex Libris

Now that I have your attention, Rex Libris is written and drawn by James Turner, and published by Slave Labor Graphics. Rex is cool, check out his backstory here.

I will be posting exclusively to this address henceforward, so please come back, and come back often. Subscribe to my new RSS feed, and get update alerts too. Don’t miss out on what happens next @ the Library! My old Blogger address isn’t going anywhere either, so you can still go back there to read my old posts until WordPress fashions a way to migrate them here. They tell me it shouldn’t be long…

Thanks for reading!

~ by Woeful on February 2, 2007.

3 Responses to “Welcome to @ the Library’s New Home!”

  1. HEY! I’m the well dressed librarian, not the well dresses librarian! *no ladies clothes here!*

    This looks so buttoned up and professional! i love the look.

  2. Thanks for being the first to comment, Well Dressed! I’m glad you like the new look. Indeed, appearances are important in both the virtual world, and the corporeal one… And thank you for the editing as well. I’m going to change that right now…

  3. Excellent lost and found post. The best one yet!

    I have another question…What percentage of patrons/vagrants wear sweatshirts to your fine establishment? Do they have any interesting designs or iron ons?

Leave a Reply

 
