Men’s Room

The public rest rooms @ the Library can be a scary place. If at all possible I avoid the men’s room like the plague (or syphilis). You never know what you’re going to find in there. You might find someone shaving, or taking a bath in the sink, or blow drying their hair with the hand dryer. Some time ago, my coworkers even found a guy just hanging out in there naked (asking why is futile). Sometimes we find empty bottles of alcohol… Anyway, what I’m getting at is that opening the door and crossing that threshold is always an adventure.

Recently, I reluctantly entered that vortex and much to my amazement found… Nothing. I washed my hands, turned to the white Bobrick model B-200 hand dryer mounted on the wall, hit the chrome-plated start button and began drying my hands. After a fashion, I looked down at the chrome nozzle blowing warm air on to my hands and noticed the instructions printed on the machine. They read:

Press Button & Release

Rub Hands Lightly & Rapidly Under Nozzle

Stops Automatically

… Only someone crossed out the word, “hands” and replaced it with the word, “cock.”

~ by Woeful on January 30, 2007.

2 Responses to “Men’s Room”

  1. Awesome!!!

    Do you often find squirrel’s nests in there? You know, the toilet paper seat cover that someone leaves on the seat after they are done.

    I find that to be pretty nasty.

  2. I love shit like that

Leave a Reply

 
